Reviews

We value our residents' experience at Kensington Manor Apartments. If you're a current or former resident, please feel free to write a review.

If you would like to provide direct feedback, submit a Direct Review.

Super onsite administration and maintenance crew. Location is excellent for general access to farmers market, grocery stores, xways, without all the... Read More >
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2017-03-26
4 / 5 stars
In regards to the recent resident event....You guys did an awesome job creating a very festive, fun event with cocoa, goodies, games and visiting. THANK YOU!
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-12-08
5 / 5 stars
Kensington Manor My experience renting an apartment there was wonderful. Mandy made it so easy and enjoyable. (She was professional and kind.) I especially like the view from my apartment. Love watching the squirrels and seeing people walk their dogs. I was impressed that there is someone in the office 7 days a week – customer service appears to be important. Also my neighbours are friendly and helpful. So far it’s been a great move.
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-12-08
5 / 5 stars
I lived at Kensington Manor from June 2016 to December 2016 on a temporary assignment for my employer. I love the community and the fantastic location! From my initial inquiries through move-in, the process was smooth and Breanne from the leasing office was very helpful and accommodating. My apartment on the second floor was spacious and well-maintained. The neighbors were all friendly and I had no issues with noise, bugs/pests, or other disturbances. My overall experience was great and I would definitely recommend this location to others!
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-12-07
5 / 5 stars
This is my first time in an apartment. I have owned a house for 16 years of my life. I will have to say that the office staff and maintenance staff have been amazing!!!! I would highly recommend Kensington apartments to friends and family.
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-12-06
5 / 5 stars
Hello Kensington Manor, I want to thank the Office staff very much , especially Breanne for all of the Generosity, time and assistance she and the other ladies in the office gave to me during my transition to a new apartment in the building. It was a very easy and relaxing move for me because of the staff , including the maintenance man for his timely repairs. I enjoy the apartment very much and feel safe and confortable in my new place. The swimming facilities are also very nice and clean and spacious during the summer.
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-12-06
5 / 5 stars
Maintenance is always quick to fix any issues reported, and the ladies in the office are always really friendly and extremely helpful. Can't ask for much more than that, absolutely love living here!
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-12-06
5 / 5 stars
This is a very nice place to live, safe and a great location. Breanne our property manager is very friendly, very nice and very good at her job. Mandy and Jennifer who also work in the club house office are also great. The maintenance crew are great, Dave as the head guy along with Chris and Eric do a wonderful job, when you need them they are right there. I am in my 10th year here, there has been a lot of improvements to the buildings and the grounds. They also have a lot of special events for the residents, They just had hot chocolate and cookies. Right now there is a wrapping station set up in the club house. They are supplying wrapping paper and everything you need to wrap your Christmas gifts for free. I would give this place a 10 star rating. Thank You, Jerry Lelito, Apt-516, Kensington manor
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-12-05
5 / 5 stars
Great customer service
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-12-05
5 / 5 stars
Kensington Manor is a very comfortable, well-kept community. The apartments are spacious and the neighbors are friendly. I really enjoy living at Kensington Manor apartments.
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-11-21
5 / 5 stars
The management here at Kensington Manor know the meaning of customer service when it comes to the renters needs. Bri and Jennifer are always polite and smiling no matter what the service issue that needs to be addressed. They see to it that it is taken care of the same day. The maintenance team know what they are doing and do it with a smile! This complex has a very strong sense of a small community everyone watches out for everyone else. The apartments feel more like a home than a apartment. The grounds are keep up and are always clean and landscaped. The only thing that I would suggest to make it a even better place to live is to do some updates in the kitchen.
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-11-20
5 / 5 stars
The staff is so friendly and always very helpful! They handle any issues very quickly and are really understanding. I have had no issues since moving here and would recommend these apartments to anyone. Jennifer and Brie have made every aspect of living at Kensington Manor enjoyable!
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-11-10
5 / 5 stars
I have been staying in Kensington Manor for almost 4 months now and have enjoyed every minute. The office staff are efficient and friendly as I have worked with them to set up a new lease for a new senior couple coming into our mission area. The service staff are very prompt when we have had to call them. I would recommend Kensington Manor as a fun friendly place to live.
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-11-10
5 / 5 stars
I have been staying in Kensington Manor for almost 4 months now and have enjoyed every minute. The office staff are efficient and friendly as I have worked with them to set up a new lease for a new senior couple coming into our mission area. The service staff are very prompt when we have had to call them. I would recommend Kensington Manor as a fun friendly place to live.
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-11-10
5 / 5 stars
Breanne, Chris, and Mandy are the best. Willing to work with you. Breannne had just came here as a manager when I moved in. Don't let her go!!!!
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-11-10
5 / 5 stars
Great staff. especially jennifer she is always there to help and always smiling .maintance is also great as well.very efficient and right on time...
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-11-09
5 / 5 stars
We moved into Kensington in May and have felt at home right away. If there were any maintenance concerns, they were promptly taken care of, and the staff have been so warm and welcoming from the start.
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-11-09
5 / 5 stars
I want to express my thanks to Brianna and her maintenance crew for keeping the refuse areas clean. After the dumpster has been emptied many times papers, glass and plastic have fallen out and lay on the ground. When persons move they often leave large items sitting beside the dumpster. These items are placed in the receptacle by maintenance for pick up as well as the clutter on the ground. I really appreciate "garbage " control for appearances when family and friends visit. I also like it because it cuts down on rodents in the area. Good job maintenance!
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-11-07
5 / 5 stars
I have greatly enjoyed the serves of Bre, Jennifer Mandy, Dave, Eric, Chris they have improved my living experience.
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-11-06
5 / 5 stars
Great apartments and even better people
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-11-02
5 / 5 stars
Tuesday evening I went to use some hot water and it would only get luke warm. I immediately called the 24 emergency line and received a call from Dave very promptly. He asked a few questions and then said he would be over within the half hour. He was there within 20 minutes and figured out the problem and we had hot water again. I can't say enough good about his work ethic. Great place to live.
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-10-28
5 / 5 stars
The purpose of this e-mail is for staff recognition. I moved into Kensingron Manor July 2015 and I want to express my sincere appreciation for all the help that I have received during this time. My neighbors are fantastic, everyone seems to show concern and care. To summerize, this is a great place to live. Jonathan Hyde
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-10-26
4 / 5 stars
My experience with the Kensington Manor office staff has always been pleasant. Breanne has addressed several questions I have asked about. . I needed a new air system recently. It was installed in 1 day! Unbelievable. It works great and Bre called to ask if everything was good and it was. Recently, the office held a monthly Resident event - the pet costume contest. My dog, Ruby was a purple dressed fairy. Ruby won the costume contest! We had pizza and hot dogs. It was a nice event and Mandy passed out dog treat bags and made sure everyone was enjoying themselves. Mandy was a wonderful hostess- it was a great time! Thanks to the staff for the prize and thanks to AT & T.
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-10-25
5 / 5 stars
Enjoy the nice safe area. Love that the apartments have a washer and dryer & allows dogs. The apartment staff is friendly and helpful. My neighbors are nice & I have met a lot of friends. I really enjoy living here.
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-10-24
5 / 5 stars
Great maintance staff, beautiful courtyard, office staff kind and really efficient. PS. Fascinating dogs to play with.
Kensington Manor Apartments
Date published: 2016-10-22
5 / 5 stars